« Back To Vision & Imaging News
FRAMOS Technologies Inc. Logo

Component Supplier

Member Since 2009

LEARN MORE

FRAMOS enables machines to see and is a leading global supplier of imaging products, embedded vision technologies, custom solutions, and OEM services. The vision experts at FRAMOS have been assisting customers since 1981 as a technical consultant, development partner, and as a supplier of individual components, complex system integrations, or customization options. In addition, FRAMOS provides individual technology focusing on sensor modules and intellectual property, like IP Cores, Imaging Algo

Content Filed Under:

Industry:
N/A

Application:
N/A

Free Webinar: Time of Flight (ToF) Technology / Benefits and Applications

POSTED 07/07/2022

Free Live Webinar 
Time of Flight (ToF) Technology: Benefits and Applications

Learn about what new opportunities this fast, reliable, and cost-effective technology can bring to those developing 3D imaging systems for any application.

Thursday, July 14th, 2022
at 10:00AM EST | 7:00AM PST | 4:00PM CEST

REGISTER NOW

During this webinar, you will explore how Time of Flight sensors enable the transformation of raw data into 3D information, what tools are required for tuning and calibrating, which environments are optimal for product development, how to enhance the performance of your systems, and real-life application examples.

Key applications for Time-of-Flight technology include logistics and material handling, robotics, factory automation, civil engineering, construction, farming and agriculture, security and crowd control, vehicle automation, and commercial and public facility management.

Click here to learn more about this Webinar.

Click here to register today.