Meet Our Staff

A3 is run by a talented staff of experienced professionals focused on the needs of its members. We are here to serve you and encourage you to reach out to us directly whenever we can help. It’s vital to us that you get the most value possible out of your membership!

Leadership Team

Jeff Burnstein
Jeff Burnstein
(734) 929-3265

Contact Jeff Burnstein

Dana Whalls
Dana Whalls
Vice President, Events
(734) 929-3263

Contact Dana Whalls

Alex Shikany
Alex Shikany

Vice President, Membership & Market Intelligence
(734) 929-3274

Contact Alex Shikany

Robert Huschka
Robert Huschka
Vice President of Education Strategies
(734) 929-9364

Contact Robert Huschka

James Hamilton
James Hamilton
Vice President of Sales
(734) 929-3268

Contact James Hamilton

Deb Kling
Deb Kling
Vice President of Marketing
(734) 929-9225

Contact Deb Kling

Membership Team

Amy Zmikly
Director of Membership
(734) 929-3273

Contact Amy Zmikly

Sarah LeCouffe
Member Services Manager
(734) 929-3261

Contact Sarah LeCouffe

Julia Stevenson
Senior Membership Sales Manager
(734) 929-9365

Contact Julia Stevenson


Market Intelligence Team

Alex Coleman
Market Research Analyst
(734) 719-0907

Contact Alex Coleman

Drew Marks
Market Intelligence Data Engineer
(734) 719-0913

Contact Drew Marks

Sales Team

Dean Dimitrieski
Sales Director
(734) 719-0933

Contact Dean Dimitrieski

Bill Fox
Senior Sales Manager
(734) 768-3940

Contact Bill Fox

Bill Kaprelian
Account Sales Representative
(574) 292-1925

Contact Bill Kaprelian

Ann Marie Mathews
Sales Administrator
(734) 719-0928

Contact Ann Marie Mathews

Events Team

Michelle Kann
Director of Events
(734) 719-0914

Contact Michelle Kann

Craig Boehmke
Manager of Trade Show Operations
(734) 929-3262

Contact Craig Boehmke

Mandy Pawczuk
Senior Event Manager
(734) 929-3271

Contact Mandy Pawczuk

Irene Levangie
Event Manager
(734) 929-9548

Contact Irene Levangie

Ashlei Davis
Event Coordinator
(734) 929-3260

Contact Ashlei Davis

Kaylene Monier
Event Administrator
(734) 719-0916

Contact Kaylene Monier

Marketing Team

Clarissa Schwendeman
Director of Marketing
(734) 929-3276

Contact Clarissa Carvalho

Claudia Rodriguez
A3 Mexico Marketing Manager
+52 442-219-27-62 (Mexico)
(734) 768-3944 (USA)

Contact Claudia Rodriguez

Jackie Rose
Senior Marketing Communications Manager
(734) 929-3264

Contact Jackie Rose

Jana Martin
Media Production Manager
(734) 219-5705

Contact Jana Martin

Maureen Frost
Content Strategist
(734) 719-0927

Contact Maureen Frost

Standards Team

Carole Franklin
Director of Robotics Standards Development
(734) 929-3269

Contact Carole Franklin

Bob McCurrach
Director of Vision & Imaging Standards
(734) 929-3267

Contact Bob McCurrach

Maren Roush
Manager of Standards Development – Robotics
(734) 929-9223

Contact Maren Roush

Marla Wills
Standards Coordinator
(734) 929-9224

Contact Marla Wills

Education & Conferences

Ritch Ramey
Director of Education
(734) 929-9351

Contact Ritch Ramey

Mackenzie Johnson
Conference Manager
(734) 719-0925

Contact Mackenzie Johnson

Web Team

Carrie Warolin
Web Department Director
(734) 929-3272

Contact Carrie Warolin

Suzanne Worsham
Senior Web Product Manager
(734) 929-3277

Contact Suzanne Worsham

Bethany Hodge
Web Product Manager
(734) 929-9352

Contact Bethany Hodge

Alicia Secord
Web Product Manager
(734) 768-3943

Contact Alicia Secord

Madeline Shea
Conference and Web Team Administrator
(734) 768-3941

Contact Madeline Shea

Accounting Team

Sharon Adams
Manager, Accounting & HR
(734) 929-3270

Contact Sharon Adams

Jenny Miller
Accounting Administrator
(734) 929-9222

Contact Jenny Miller

Lily Drogmiller
Administrator, Accounts Receivable
(734) 929-9540

Contact Lily Drogmiller