Meet Our Staff

Unlike many trade associations that are run by management firms, A3 has the benefit of having full-time staff dedicated to the mission of A3 and its members. Listed below is our talented team, please feel free to contact them to help your company.

Sharon Adams
Manager, Accounting & HR
(734) 929-3270

Contact Sharon Adams

Jeff Burnstein
(734) 929-3265

Contact Jeff Burnstein

Clarissa Carvalho
Content Marketing Manager
(734) 929-3276

Contact Clarissa Carvalho

Ashlei Davis
Event Administrator
(734) 929-3260

Contact Ashlei Davis

Leah Firsch
Conf Coordinator and Standards Admin
(734) 929-9223

Contact Leah Firsch

Carole Franklin
Director of Robotic Standards Development
(734) 929-3269

Contact Carole Franklin

James Hamilton
Vice President of Sales
(734) 929-3268

Contact James Hamilton

Bethany Hodge
Web Product Manager
(734) 994-6088

Contact Bethany Hodge

Robert Huschka
Vice President of Education Strategies
(734) 929-9364

Contact Robert Huschka

Sarah LeCouffe
Member Services Manager
(734) 929-3261

Contact Sarah LeCouffe

Bob McCurrach
Director of Standards Development, Vision and Imaging
(734) 929-3267

Contact Bob McCurrach

Aarthy Pandian
Administrator, Accounting and HR
(734) 929-9222

Contact Aarthy Pandian

Mandy Pawczuk
Manager, Event Services
(734) 929-3271

Contact Mandy Pawczuk

Claudia Sofia Rodriguez Arguelles
Marketing & Membership Manager
(734) 9994-6088

Contact Claudia Sofia Rodriguez Arguelles

Jackie Rose
Marketing & Communications Manager
(734) 929-3264

Contact Jackie Rose

Alicia Secord
Web Product Manager
(734) 994-6088

Contact Alicia Secord

Alex Shikany
VP, Membership & Business Intelligence
(734) 929-3274

Contact Alex Shikany

Julia Stevenson
Membership Sales Manager
(734) 929-9365

Contact Julia Stevenson

Carrie Warolin
Web Department Director
(734) 929-3272

Contact Carrie Warolin

Dana Whalls
Vice President
(734) 929-3263

Contact Dana Whalls

Suzanne Worsham
Senior Web Product Manager
(734) 929-3277

Contact Suzanne Worsham

Amy Zmikly
Membership Manager
(734) 929-3273

Contact Amy Zmikly